RSS-Feed
Blog Icon
google-picon
fb
LinkedInn
Pinterest
twitter
tariff-package
Choose a Language
English Español Français Deutsch Chinese Japanese
Press
 
mirvana-nature-resort-logo
  • Jaisalmer Hotel - Luxury Resort - Desert Camp Tent Packages
    jaisalmer hotels

Hotels Reviews

Home > Hotel Jaisalmer > Hotel Jaisalmer Reviews

Jaisalmer hotels Reviews

1) Very nice hotel and very nice people . A very good concept congratulations !! From Cuidy From France (MDV 5/10/2012)
2) What a beautiful place to stay. We got treated lovely very special experience. The food show & tent amazing. Thanks for a relating stay !! Fen & Chris (AUSTRALIA) (04/10/2012)
3) We enjoyed our stay very much we were pleased with the food as well as the rooms. We especially appreciated your attention to our pleasure, providing us with music for dinner. Thank for your hospitality and courtesy. V.S.R. GROUP GERMANY (30/09/2012)
4) My wife & I spent two memorable days & nights at Mirvana. The setting is magnificent & the waiters very respectful & courties. If ever we come back to Jaisalmer we will most certainly come back our sincere to all who made our stay so fantastic. Charlotte from AUSTRALIA (21/09/2012)
5) I thank for Mirvana dictionary should create word better than excellent we had relaxation of a life time desert safari food stay & comfort. A combination of nature relaxation & luxury. Jaydeep Bhogle MUMBAI (13/09/2012)
6) An incredible experience in your restaurant an impeccable service, food & presentation. Thank you so much. VIRGINNIE (12/09/2012)
7) An excellent stay & a wonderful experience during our entire stay. The hospitality of the entire staff & under Mr. Gulab singh management & administration the attitude & motivation was super &was to be noted. Thank you to every one for a very pleasant stay. Smita & Vikram Patel (12/09/2012)
8) Beautiful place , great food. We loved our stay here. F.C. NET INDIA PVT LTD (09/09/2012)
9) It’s a pleasure to stay at this resort. Nice people with a very beautiful service felt like home away from home. Keep it up will come back for sure. Highly recommended. SAIF IQBAL AUSTRALIA (06/09/2012)
10) It’s a beautiful place with beautiful & very co operative people who work here I am loving my stay in this resort would definitely come again & recommend all my friends to visit this place. Thank you for making the stay here memorable. SHAMA ALVI (05/09/2012)
11) First to say thank you hotel room & environment so comfortable staff & serving every professional & caring food also delicious & our group having good time while staying if we have a chance to come again this will be our first place to come back. Namaste. Joshua & Thomas (30/08/2012)
12) All were fine. We appreciate a lot the fantastic bed decoration at Jolia’s birthday and the firework. NICOLE France (19/08/2012)
13) Thank you for the very special stay. We were lucky to be the only guest for our one night stay so we were made to feel very well looked after. The kids loved the camel ride & jeep safari. The food was also fantastic. NEIL & POLY MUNDELL (27/08/2012)
14) Safari was very beautiful and interesting. Moreover it’s a very good hotel ,very clean and sympathic Stafff. James from UK (17/08/2012)
15) Personel formidable cadre seusationnel super camping on revient biertait.
16) Un excellent roes don un coda agriable et verdiot avec un service imfecable bravo it mesi beau coup.
16) Le responsible de li guipe de service riest pas assez souriant sinon bonie halte.AMILIES DI FRANCE (18/09/2012)

Hotels in Jaisalmer – Hotels Jaisalmer – Jaisalmer hotels – Desert hotels near Jaisalmersep234

Hotels Jaisalmer

Jaisalmer hotels reviews

Hotels at Jaisalmer

Hotels in rajasthan

Rajasthan hotels

hotel in rajasthan

hotel in jaisalmer

Rajasthan tour Packages

Hotel tariff
 
Sitemap : XML | HTML | Customer Support | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Direct Payment